All Events







July 2021


July 2021 Back to Top

Eastern-Mediterranean Webinar - Research of Human Milk for Feeding Preterm Infants in Serbia  
Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Click here for the webinar flyer.

12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AWST on July 6


Communicating Your Research Through Infographics: An INteractive Workshop  
Thursday, July 15, 2021 9:00 AM EDT (EDT) - 10:00 AM EDT (EDT)

Join us on July 15th, 2021 to learn how to create eye-catching and effective infographics. This webinar is for you if you plan to submit an infographic to the Trainee Infographic Competition as part of the Virtual ISRHML Biennial Congress 2021 (competition details forthcoming), or if you want to learn how to communicate your research in new, creative ways. Register today to reserve your spot!

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEqde6hpj4vEtUk2DOFwDrprapOIkoMfPHS


Bacteria in Human Milk: Do They Really Make a Difference?  
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12:00 AM EDT (EDT) - 1:30 AM EDT (EDT)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.
Click here for the webinar flyer.

12:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM CEST / 12:00 PM AWST on July 27



ISRHML MEMBERS

MAKE A DONATION
TWITTER FACEBOOK