All Events







August 2021


August 2021 Back to Top

Bacteria in Human Milk: Do They Really Make a Difference?  
Monday, August 2, 2021 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER.
Click here for the webinar flyer.

12:00 AM EDT (August 2) / 6:00 AM CEST / 12:00 PM AWST on August 3


ISRHML Biennial Conference 2021  
Monday, August 16, 2021 - Friday, August 20, 2021 - All Day

Asia Pacific Regional Webinar: The Variability of Lipids in Human Milk - Jayashree Selvalatchmanan, PhD Student  
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 12:00 AM EDT (EDT) - 1:00 AM EDT (EDT)

Click here for the webinar flyer.
Click here to register for the webinar.

August 31, 2021 12:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) / 6:00 AM CEST / 12:00 PM SGT



ISRHML MEMBERS

MAKE A DONATION
TWITTER FACEBOOK